EVE Online+Geekness+Music+Space

Geeky ways to confess love

Does the title not say everything?, a natural progression from my latest post,  this post is the translation of an image in a language other than English xD, if you tell this compliments to a girls and are answered nicely, which means that she understood you,  you must be the luckiest guy in the world, for finding a geek girl!, enjoy!

  1. I give you a PR 10 in my life
  2. I won’t get tired of telling you that I want you multitasking
  3. My processes hang with just looking at you
  4. A megabyte of your kisses is overclocking for my heart
  5. If you press the spacebar to me, I hit backspace!
  6. I think you more than the pages Google indexes
  7. There’s no GPU that can renderize 100% of your beauty
  8. You installed yourself in mi HDD, and, now, I can’t stop backing you up!
  9. The double click of your eyes puts me in 16 colors
  10. There’s no firewall that can block what I feel for you
  11. You’re the kernel of my Linux
  12. Your eyes shine more than my CD tower
  13. Yourheart.com is my homepage
  14. You’re the compiler of my code
  15. You’re always on /home/my/heart
  16. You’re like the Firefox Opera that got me out of Interhell Explorer
  17. When I see you, my processor cycle skyrockets
  18. You have the max priority on my list of processes
  19. You’re the linker of my objects
  20. Tell me your name and I bookmark you
  21. You’re the first link in Google when I search ‘my heart’
  22. You’re the HTML of myheart.com
  23. You’re 1024KB to my megabyte
  24. You’re the socket of my CPU
  25. Your RAM sparks my OS to life
  26. You’re the .gif that animates my life
  27. You’re the enter of my life
  28. If you leave me I Alt-F4 my life
  29. (Note: not suggested as conversation starter, only when you’re already in a relationship) In bed you’re nothing but overclocking

Bonus image!:

Hope you liked it and GL folks!

-Later, Dave

P.S.: Let me know if this worked for you!

Leave a comment