EVE Online+Geekness+Music+Space

GIMPspace

Most of the weekend, I’ve been trying to do this:

in my GIMP, but it has been, so far, impossible, due to GIMP lacking the ‘fibers’ filter that PhotoShop has, but I’ve found some other interesting, and space-y things to do, here they are:

  • Starfields:
  • And planets:

Very nice, don’t you think?, next up are nebulae, and I’m going to use all of the images for my upcoming EVE blog! (to open when I return to new Eden)

-Later, Dave

      Leave a Reply

      